Malappuram District Cricket Association League Division B 2015/16 Table

1Presidents Junior Cricket Club, Perintalmanna77000070
2Lord's Cricket Academy, Malappuram75020050
3Presidents Youngsters, Perintalmanna74030040
4Classic Cricket Club, Thiruvali73040030
MASCO Melakkam, Manjeri73040030
Strivers Cricket Club, Manjeri73040030
Yuva Jana Kala Samathi, Naduvath73040030
8Vinaya, Thrippanachi7007000
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 10
Tied (T): 5
Lost (L): 0
No Result (but play started) (NR): 5
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 5
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points